EMS Regions



     Region

Contact

     Phone

 Website



Interior

Dan Johnson

Executive Director

djohnson@interioremscouncil.org

(907) 456-3978



North Slope

Borough

Joe Dingman

Assistant Chief/EMS Officer

joe.dingman@north-slope.org

 

(907) 852-0234



Northwest

Arctic

Borough

Don Fancher Jr.

EMS Director

donald.fancher@maniilaq.org

(907) 442-7595



Norton 
Sound

Mike Owens

EMS Program Manager

owensm@nshcorp.org

(907) 443-3255



Southeast

Bobbi Leichty

Executive Director

director@serems.org

(907) 747-8005



Southern

Sue Hecks

Executive Director

shecks@sremsc.org

(907) 562-6449



Yukon-

Kuskokwim

Teresa Markham

Injury Control &

EMS Manager 

Teresa_Markham@ykhc.org

(907) 543-6080