Southern Region Staff


Michael Forcier

Executive Director

MForcier@sremsc.org

 

Patricia "Pat" Vincent

Regional Training Manager

PVincent@sremsc.org


Tony Dugan

Data Manager/Seminar Programs Coordinator

TDugan@sremsc.org

 

 

David Cobb

American Heart Association Training Center Coordinator

DCobb@sremsc.org


Julie Pannone

Finance Manager

JPannone@sremsc.org

Seth Hale

Accounting & Logistics Assistant

SHale@sremsc.org

 


Sara Reading 

Administrative Assistant

SReading@sremsc.org

Ryon Turley

Kenai Peninsula 

EMS Coordinator

RTurley@sremsc.org

 

 


Ashton Button

Resource Coordinator

AButton@sremsc.org

 

Dr. Christopher Calvert

Medical Director