Southern Region Staff


Michael Forcier

Executive Director

MForcier@sremsc.org

 

Patricia "Pat" Vincent

Regional Training Manager

PVincent@sremsc.org


Tony Dugan

Data Manager/Seminar Programs Coordinator

TDugan@sremsc.org

 

 

Vacant

American Heart Association Training Center Coordinator

 


Julie Pannone

Finance Manager

JPannone@sremsc.org

Vacant

Accounting Assistant

 

 


Sara Reading 

Administrative Assistant

SReading@sremsc.org

Ryon Turley

Kenai Peninsula 

EMS Coordinator

RTurley@sremsc.org

 

 


Vacant

Resource Coordinator

 

 

Dr. Christopher Calvert

Medical Director