Southern Region Staff


Sue Hecks 

Executive Director

shecks@sremsc.org

David Cobb

American Heart Training Center Coordinator

dcobb@sremsc.org


Karen Peterson

Testing & Conference

Coordinator

kpeterson@sremsc.org

Lezelda Fiebig

Regional Training Manager

lfiebig@sremsc.org


Julie Pannone

Finance Manager

jpannone@sremsc.org

Wendy Gaydos

Accounting Assistant

wgaydos@sremsc.org


Teresa Leon

Media Specialist

tleon@sremsc.org

Sara Reading 

Administrative Assistant

sreading@sremsc.org


Vacant

Resource Coordinator

dcobb@sremsc.org

 

Vacant 

Education Programs Coordinator


Samantha Cunningham

Kenai Peninsula 

EMS Coordinator

scunningham@sremsc.org