Southern Region Staff


John Robert “JR” Gardner

Executive Director

JGardner@sremsc.org

Terry Gormley

Regional Training Manager

TGormley@sremsc.org


Karen Peterson

Testing & Conference

Coordinator

KPeterson@sremsc.org

David Cobb

American Heart Training Center Coordinator

DCobb@sremsc.org


Julie Pannone

Finance Manager

JPannone@sremsc.org

Wendy Gaydos

Accounting Assistant

WGaydos@sremsc.org


Andrew Ranger

Media Specialist

ARanger@sremsc.org

Sara Reading 

Administrative Assistant

SReading@sremsc.org


 

Aaron Knowles

Education Programs Coordinator

AKnowles@sremsc.org

 

Andrew Sather

Resource Coordinator

ASather@sremsc.org


Samantha Cunningham

Kenai Peninsula 

EMS Coordinator

SCunningham@sremsc.org