Southern Region Staff


Vacant

Executive Director

 

Patricia "Pat" Vincent

Regional Training Manager

PVincent@sremsc.org


Tony Dugan

Data Manager/Seminar Programs Coordinator

TDugan@sremsc.org

 

 

David Cobb

American Heart Association Training Center Coordinator

DCobb@sremsc.org


Julie Pannone

Finance Manager

JPannone@sremsc.org

Andrew Sather

Accounting Assistant

ASather@sremsc.org


Sara Reading 

Administrative Assistant

SReading@sremsc.org

Ryon Turley

Kenai Peninsula 

EMS Coordinator

RTurley@sremsc.org

 

 


Vacant

Resource Coordinator